FACULTY & STAFF

Marin, Nate - 21.jpg
Nate Marin

marinn@cvcaonline.net

Principal

Spanish

Snarr, Brian - 21.jpg
Brian Snarr

snarrb@cvcaonline.net

Vice-Principal

Math, Physics, CAD, & Robotics

Steinberg, Tiffany - 21.jpg
Tiffany Steinberg

steinbergt@cvcaonline.net

1st & 2nd Grade

Uyeyama, Cherie - 21.jpg
Cherie Uyeyama
Pummel, Kassi - 21.jpg
Kassi Pummel

pummelk@cvcaonline.net

Social Studies, English, & Bible

No Photo.jpg
Irma Huerta

Housekeeping

Bell, Patty - 21.jpg
Patty Bell

bellp@cvcaonline.net

Office Administrator

Stearns, Shelly - 21.jpg
Shelly Stearns

stearnss@cvcaonline.net

Vice-Principal

7th Grade

Matthews, Kathy - 21.jpg
Kathy Mathews

matthewsk@cvcaonline.net

3rd & 4th Grade

Frimbrez Mario.jpg
Mario Fimbrez

fimbrezm@cvcaonline.net

Graphic Design & Spanish

Reeve, Harold - 21.jpg
Harold Reeve

reeveh@cvcaonline.net

Science, Math, and IT

matt.gif
Matt Tresenriter

Chairman of CVCA Board of Trustees

Marin, Honali - 21.jpg
Honali Marin

marinh@cvcaonline.net

Administrative Secretary

Lamand, Guerda - 21.jpg
Guerda Lamand

lamandg@cvcaonline.net

Business Manager

Clemons, Tamra - 21.jpg
Tamra Clemons
Matthews, Greg - 21.jpg
Greg Mathews

matthewsg@cvcaonline.net

Athletic Director & Shop

Westberg, Joel - 21.jpg
Joel Westberg

westbergj@cvcaonline.net

Music Director and Bible

Walter, Deborah - 21.jpg
Deborah Walter

walterd@cvcaonline.net

After School Care

Downing, Lance - 21.jpg
Lance Downing

lance.downing@cvcaonline.net

Vice-Principal

Bible & Home Ec

Perkins, Eillet - 21.jpg
Eillet Perkins
Gladden, April - 21.jpg
April Gladden

gladdena@cvcaonline.net

6th Grade & Library

McClair, Juliana - 21.jpg
Juliana McClair

mcclairj@cvcaonline.net

English, Art, Yearbook, & Bible

Blood, Jason - 21.jpg
Jason Blood

jason.blood@cvcaonline.net

Facilities Manager

Sciume, Sonseah - 21.jpg
Sonseah Sciume

After School Care