top of page

FACULTY & STAFF

1202772.jpg
Nate Marin

principal@cvcaonline.net

Principal

Spanish

1202855.jpg
Honali Marin

honali.marin@cvcaonline.net

Administrative Secretary

1201408.jpg
Tiffany Steinberg
1202005.jpg
Cherie Uyeyama
1203111.jpg
Keri Conwell

keri.conwell@cvcaonline.net

English, PE, & Bible

missing-Student ID-1.jpg
Jason Blood

jason.blood@cvcaonline.net

Facilities Manager

HOST_PORTAL_1-d4ffd273-e88f-4d60-9a36-85ce59307f6e.jpg
Guerda Lamand

guerda.lamand@cvcaonline.net

Business Manager

1201660.jpg
Brian Snarr

brian.snarr@cvcaonline.net

High School Vice-Principal

Math, Physics, CAD, & Robotics

1201656.jpg
Kathy Mathews

kathy.mathews@cvcaonline.net

2nd & 3rd Grade

missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Ashley Blood

ashley.blood@cvcaonline.net

Yearbook, Home Ec, & ASB

missing-Student ID-5.jpg
Shane Hilde

shane.hilde@cvcaonline.net

Social Studies & Bible

missing-Student ID-4.jpg
Kent Hammons
missing-Student ID-3.jpg
Joya McCarthy

registrar@cvcaonline.net

Vice-Principal/Registrar

Bible & Gymnastics

1201362.jpg
Shelly Stearns

shelly.stearns@cvcaonline.net

Elementary Vice-Principal

7th Grade

1201844.jpg
Francisco Gomez

francisco.gomez@cvcaonline.net

4th & 5th Grade

Frimbrez Mario.jpg
Mario Fimbrez

mario.fimbrez@cvcaonline.net

Graphic Design & Spanish

1201659.jpg
Harold Reeve

harold.reeve@cvcaonline.net

Science, Math, and IT

Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Pete Uyeyama

Chairman of CVCA Board of Trustees

1203119.jpg
Celia Vargas

office@cvcaonline.net

Office Administrator

1201048.jpg
Eillet Perkins
1202605.jpg
April Gladden

april.gladden@cvcaonline.net

6th Grade & Library

missing-Student ID.jpg
Greg Mathews

greg.mathews@cvcaonline.net

Community Service Director

Athletic Director

Health, Gymnastics, & Shop

1202430.jpg
Joel Westberg

joel.westberg@cvcaonline.net

Music Director & Computer Apps

Image-Coming-Soon.jpg
Irma Huerta

Housekeeping

​​

bottom of page