FACULTY & STAFF

063_Marin_Nate_01.jpg
Nate Marin

principal@cvcaonline.net

Principal

Spanish

014_Snarr_Brian_01.jpg
Brian Snarr

snarrb@cvcaonline.net

Vice-Principal

Math, Physics, CAD, & Robotics

0114_Steinberg_Mrs._Tiffany_02.jpg
Tiffany Steinberg

steinbergt@cvcaonline.net

1st & 2nd Grade

0132_Uyeyama_Mrs._Cherie_01.jpg
Cherie Uyeyama
011_McClair_Mrs_01.jpg
Juliana McClair

mcclairj@cvcaonline.net

English, Art, & Bible

004_Blood_Jason_01.jpg
Jason Blood

jason.blood@cvcaonline.net

Facilities Manager

001_Bell_Patty_01.jpg
Patty Bell

bellp@cvcaonline.net

Office Administrator

0091_Stearns_Mrs._Shelly_01.jpg
Shelly Stearns

stearnss@cvcaonline.net

Vice-Principal

7th Grade

0056_Mathews_Mrs._Kathleen_01.jpg
Kathy Mathews

matthewsk@cvcaonline.net

3rd & 4th Grade

003_Blood_Ashley_01.jpg
Ashley Blood
012_Pummel_Kassi_01.jpg
Kassi Pummel

pummelk@cvcaonline.net

Social Studies, English, & Bible

No Photo.jpg
Irma Huerta

Housekeeping

008_Marin_Honali_01.jpg
Honali Marin

marinh@cvcaonline.net

Administrative Secretary

007_Lamand_Guerda_01.jpg
Guerda Lamand

lamandg@cvcaonline.net

Business Manager

0032_Gomez_Mr._Francisco_01.jpg
Francisco Gomez

gomezf@cvcaonline.net

5th Grade

Frimbrez Mario.jpg
Mario Fimbrez

fimbrezm@cvcaonline.net

Graphic Design & Spanish

013_Reeve_Mr_01.jpg
Harold Reeve

reeveh@cvcaonline.net

Science, Math, and IT

matt.gif
Matt Tresenriter

Chairman of CVCA Board of Trustees

005_Downing_Lance_01.jpg
Lance Downing

lance.downing@cvcaonline.net

Vice-Principal

Bible & Home Ec

0068_Perkins_Ms._Eillet_01.jpg
Eillet Perkins
0017_Gladden_Ms._April_02.jpg
April Gladden

gladdena@cvcaonline.net

6th Grade & Library

010_Mathews_Mr_01.jpg
Greg Mathews

matthewsg@cvcaonline.net

Athletic Director & Shop

015_Westberg_Joel_01.jpg
Joel Westberg

westbergj@cvcaonline.net

Music Director and Bible